TSS Logo

Header Pic 1250 Apollo Beach Blvd.
  Apollo Beach, FL 33572

Club House Phone:
813-645-8377

Lattitude: 27.781561
Longitude: -82.424055
MAP
CLUB ACTIVITIES
Calender of Events
Cruising
Club Racing
Regattas
Youth Sailing

Sea Scouts

GENERAL INFORMATION
Board Members
Committee Contacts
Membership Information
Photos
Email Connection Contact
 
 
 
 
 

CRUISING 2014

#
Date Start
Date End
Cruise Description
Location
Cruise Leader(s)
Leader Contact Info
4
7/11/2015(Sat)
7/12/2015   (Sun) Magnuson Inn - Marina Cove 727-867-1151

Pool, Hot Tub, Shore Power, Water Hookup

Play by the pool,drink at the tiki hut or just hang out under the pavillion with us. Dinner at the restaurant or tiki hut is optional.
Magunson Hotel Marina,    6800 Sunshine Skyway Lane, St. Pete 33711
www.marinacoveresort.com
Greg & Iola Herschell
Depart TSS 9am
Captains Meeting-8:45am Back Porch
(813)-323-6602
     
 
5
8/8/2015(Sat)
8/9/2015 (Sun) Ana Marina Cruise Bradenton Beach Marina or Cortez Bridge Anchorage
?
 
     
 
6
9/5/2015(Sat)
9/6/2015   (Sun) Boca Ciega Raft Up (Labor Day) Boca Ciega Bay, BCYC
Dan Fels
(813) 917-8558
     
 
7
9/6/2015(Sat)
9/7/2015 (Mon)         (3-day) Cruise to ? Sarasota / Bradenton / or Anna Maria - Update soon to follow
Mike Rendas
(813) 376-0945
     
 
8
10/10/2015(Sat)
10/11/2015(Sun) TSS Host BCYC? At TSS
?
 
     
 
?
  Key Largo - Key West Long Cruse - Alternative
?
 
     
 
10
11/14/2015(Sat)
11/15/2015(Sun) Twin Dolphin Cruise Twin Dolphin Marina, Manatee River
Chris & Diane Eggert
(813) 508-1710
     
 
11
12/31/2015(Th)
1/1/2016    (Fri) Vinoy New Years Cruise Vinoy, St. Pete
?
 
     
 
  Chili Cook-Off At TSS
Bill Cullen
(813) 413-6768
     
 
12
1/9/2016(Sat)
1/10/2016    (Sun) Emerson Pt    /       Desoto Pt Emerson Pt or DeSoto Pt, Manatee River
?
 
     
 
13
2/13/2016(Sat)
2/14/2016     (Sun) Drew's 4th Island Cruise 4th Island (Paradise Island)
Drew Barrett
(813) 503-0688
     
 
14
3/11/2016(Sat)
3/13/2015 (Mon) Venice Cruise (3-day) Venice or Longboat Key Alternate
?
 

Please contact Greg by calling or emailing him 813-323-6602 or ghersche12@aol.com if you plan to attend.

 

  RESOURCES
  Local Tides - Shell Pt.
  Local Weather
  Local Winds
  Marine Weather
  NOAA
  Weather.net
  Marine Weather
  Weather Underground
  The Book of Sail