TSS Logo


FB Icon

Members Login

Aerial Pic
Latitude: 27.78 15 61
Longitude: -82. 42 40 55
1250 Apollo Beach Blvd.,   Apollo Beach, FL 33572
813-645-8377
Home About the Club Calendar Club News and Updates Cruising Racing Regattas Women's Sailing Youth Sailing Sea Scouts Membership Information Club Photos Contact Us
2016 - 2017 Cruising Calendar

Month
#
Date Start
Date End
Cruise Description
Location
Cruise Leader(s)
Leader Contact Info
5-Nov
8
11/5/2016 (Sat) 11/6/2016 (Sun) St. Pete Folkfest and Food and Wine Cruise Vinoy Marina / St. Pete Marina Chris & Diane Eggert (813) 508-1710
           
16-Dec
9
12/26/2016 (Mon) 1/2/2017 (Mon) Cayo Costa New Years Cruise Cayo Costa, Venice, Sarasota ?  
(1 Week)
           
17-Jan
10
1/14/2017 (Sat) 1/15/2017 (Sun) Harborage Marina Harborage Marina, St. Pete ?  
           
17-Feb
11
2/18/2017 (Sat) 2/19/2017 (Sun) Drew's 4th Island Cruise 4th Island (Paradise Island) Drew Barrett (813) 988-6851
           
17-Mar
12
3/17/2017 (Fri) 3/19/2017 (Sun) Dolphin Cruising Club @ TSS TSS host TSS