TSS Logo


FB Icon

Members Login
Aerial Pic
Latitude: 27.78 15 61
Longitude: -82. 42 40 55
1250 Apollo Beach Blvd.,   Apollo Beach, FL 33572
813-645-8377
Home About the Club Calendar Club Updates and News Cruising Racing Regattas Women's Sailing Youth Sailing Sea Scouts Membership Information Club Photos Contact Us

Contact Us!

COMMIITTEES

Membership 
Roxann Jenkins 
(727) 798-6456 
roxann.jenkinstss@gmail.com 

Race Fleet Captain 
Nick Lavelle 
(813) 294-5800 
uknicholas@aol.com 

Youth Sailing President 
Pat Austin 
paustin@saxongilmore.com 

Cruising Fleet Captain 
Chris Eggert 
813-361-3751
eggertdiane@gmail.com

Covered Dish Dinners 
Susan Stroud 
813-731-2252 
sastroud@verizon.net 

Work Parties 
Steve Hodge,
(813) 546-5409
SMHodge12@Gmail.com


Dock Master 
Steve Hodge,
(813) 546-5409
SMHodge12@Gmail.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


BOARD MEMBERS

Commodore 

Don Swartz 
swartzdon@hotmail.com 
813-907-8311 home 
813-789-4379 cell 
Member since 2009 


Vice Commodore 

Dan Kresge
Dan.Kresge@gmail.com 
813-546-7125
Member since 1999

Rear Commodore 

Dan Fels 
adfels227@aol.com 
813-645-9583 home 
813-917-8558 cell 
Member since 2005 

Treasurer 

Paul Phillips 
alohaboxer@yahoo.com 
813-404-5517
Member since 2014

Secretary 

Sally Reid
slreid56@verizon.net
813-777-9376
Member since 2012


One Year Directors (2)

Gary Mull (appointed by the Board to serve for 1 year)
gary@garymull.com
813-600-3640
Member since 2015

Melissa Nicholson
Melissa.nicholsontss@gmail.com
(813) 956-8172
Member since 2010


Two Year Directors (2)

Bill Fishbourne 
Bill@fishesweb.com
813-404-5933
Member since 2007


Oscar Rivas
rivasascr@aol.com 
941-468-3317
Member since 2012